programme

October

03 to 09 October

pre-opening

full

discover

Sir András Schiff

The Goldberg Variations

Maison symphonique
Wednesday - October 5, 2022

November

07 to 13 November

free

full

discover

Night of Choirs

Church of St. Andrew & St. Paul (entrance on Sherbrooke)
Saturday - November 12, 2022

14 to 20 November

St. John Passion Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart Gaechinger Cantorey

Opening concert

Maison symphonique
Thursday - November 17, 2022

Luc Beauséjour, harpsichord

Bach, un Itinéraire

Notre-Dame-de-Bon-Secours Chapel
Friday - November 18, 2022

Bach undercover – Children’s concert (age 8 to 88)

Francis Choinière, conductor

Church of St. Andrew & St. Paul (entrance on Sherbrooke)
Saturday - November 19, 2022

free

full

discover

Organ Concert

Hommage à Kenneth Gilbert

Oratoire Saint-Joseph du Mont-Royal
Sunday - November 20, 2022

21 to 27 November

London Handel Players

German Geniuses - Chamber Music Masterpieces by Bach and Handel

Bourgie Hall
Monday - November 21, 2022

Filippo Gorini, piano

The Art of fugue

Bourgie Hall
Tuesday - November 22, 2022

Jaeden Izik-Dzurko, piano

Bourgie Hall
Wednesday - November 23, 2022

Ensemble Masques

Notre-Dame-de-Bon-Secours Chapel
Thursday - November 24, 2022

Masaaki Suzuki and the Orchestre & Chœur Festival Bach Montréal

Magnificat - Suite pour orchestre N.1 - Cantate 63

Church of St. Andrew & St. Paul (entrance on Sherbrooke)
Friday - November 25, 2022

Masaaki Suzuki and the Orchestre & Chœur Festival Bach Montréal

Magnificat - Suite pour orchestre N.1 - Cantate 63

Palais Montcalm, Quebec city
Saturday - November 26, 2022

Les Violons du Roy Nicolas Ellis Dir.

The Goldberg Variations arranged for strings by Bernard Labadie

Church of St. Andrew & St. Paul (entrance on Sherbrooke)
Sunday - November 27, 2022

28 to 30 November

Thomas Dunford, lute

Dowland, J.S. Bach, Ambrosio Dalza, Kapsberger

Notre-Dame-de-Bon-Secours Chapel
Tuesday - November 29, 2022

December

01 to 04 December

Christian Tetzlaff

Sonates et Partitas

St. George Church
Friday - December 2, 2022

free

full

discover

Organ Concert

Bach et Pachelbel: an imaginary encounter

Oratoire Saint-Joseph du Mont-Royal
Sunday - December 4, 2022

05 to 11 December

Closing Concert Les Violons du Roy Bernard Labadie Dir.

Les Cantates de Bach

Maison symphonique
Friday - December 9, 2022

19 to 25 December

Orchestre symphonique de Montréal Leonardo Garcia Alarcón Dir.

Christmas Oratorio, Partie I, II et IV

Maison symphonique
Wednesday - December 21, 2022

Orchestre symphonique de Montréal Leonardo Garcia Alarcón Dir.

Christmas Oratorio, Partie I, II et IV

Maison symphonique
Thursday - December 22, 2022

-->

Sign up for our newsletter

    we thank them for their support

    presenter

    Sponsors

    Principal Donors

    Donors

    Public Partners

    Artistic Partners

    Friends of the Festival

    Jacques Desnoyers

    Fondation Bernard Gauthier

    Nadia Moretto

    Paul Willox

    Leslie Silver et Laurent Ferreira

    Kaori Miyake

    Roger Richmond-Smith

    Alan & Roula Rossy Family Foundation

    Volker Haarslev

    Elizabeth Tomkins

    Dov Zigler

    Alexandra Heidemann

    Media

    0
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop